Blazers (Mild Beats & Deepflow)

Stubborn Guys Album

01. Blazers Comming
02. She Wants You Back
03. Be Nasty feat. Dead'P, Tidy
04. Bigdeal's In The Building feat. DJ Young
05. Understand Me? feat. DJ Young
06. Fishing Me feat. Woopy
07. 경계 (Skit)
08. 부정망상
09. 한량 Swagger feat. J'Kyun, DJ Young
10. 1Day 1Verse
11. Strike Back Pt.2 feat. Dragon A.T
12. Lack Of Love feat. Choc
13. 날 더 때려 feat. Kingpin


No comments:

Post a Comment