Seo In Gook

Calling You Mini Album

01 Young Love
02 부른다 (Calling You)
03 아름다운 이별 (Beautiful Goodbye)


Just Beginning Mini Album

01 Beginning
02 사랑해 U
03 마지막 생일
04 왜 웃기만해
05 Prime Time (feat. 리사)
06 첫눈에 (feat. 베카 of 애프터스쿨)


My Baby U (Special Album)

01 Beginning
02 사랑해 U
03 애기야 (My Baby U)
04 마지막 생일
05 왜 웃기만해
06 Prime Time (feat. Lisa)
07 첫눈에 (feat. BEKAH of AFTER SCHOOL)
08 사랑해 U (Lovely Ver.)


No comments:

Post a Comment