MC Mong

Horror Show (Repackage) Album

01 Intro
02 Indian Boy (feat. 장근이 Kang Ho Dong, B.I)
03 호러쇼 (Horror Show) (feat. 강호동 Gang Ho Dong, Whale)
04 나는… (I...) (feat. Ivy)
05 로반줄아 (Roban Julah) (로미오를 반대한 줄리엣 아버지) (Juliet's Father Who's Against Romeo) (feat. Simon)
06 진실은 천국에서라도 (Even In Heaven, Jin Shil Is) (feat. 김희선 Kim Hee Sun)
07 나비효과 (Butterfly Effect) (feat. SG워너비 Wannabe)
08 사랑보다 아름다운 말 (Words Prettier Than Love) (feat. 숙희 Sukhee)
09 Dalmatian Love
10 Lucky Man
11 사랑이란 (Love Is)
12 죽도록 사랑해 2 (Love You To Death 2) (feat. 조성모 Jo Sung Mo)
13 Little Sunshine (feat. 정인 Jung In)
14 세상에서 가장 슬픈 시 (The Saddest Poem In The World) (feat. MAC)
15 LUV D.N.A (feat. 나비 Navi)
16 Hottrack (feat. B.S)
17 호동쇼 (Ho Dong Show) (Bonus Track)
18 Outro


No comments:

Post a Comment