Eun Ji Won

Platonic Album

01 Intro
02 Platonic
03 Out Of Control (feat. 놀부 of Fresh Boyz)
04 설레임 (Uneasiness)
05 싸이렌 (Siren)
06 Everything (feat. Gil Me)
07 처음처럼만 (Just Like The First Time)
08 Favorite
09 160 (feat. Lee Soo Geun)
10 Dangerous (Winter Ver.)
11 Adios (Latin-Jazz Ver.) (feat. Mr. Tyfoon)


No comments:

Post a Comment